Surprise!

IMG_2691

 

Due in October!

-Tamara

24 thoughts on “Surprise!

    • guitargrl325 says:

      I hope I can come up with some. I’m definitely in the frumpy period right now…don’t look pregnant, but not as small as I used to be so hardly any normal clothing fits.

  1. ADA says:

    OMG Tamara – I am so so happy for you. After all those years of struggle and infertility God has granted you with a pregnancy and a soon-to-be baby. Babies are the best presents ever. I am so very happy for you. I will be E-Mailing you, too.

    I wish you a smooth, fun, healthy pregnancy!! You will make a great mom and I am sure will stay Stylish throughout this Journey.

    Much Love from me and my baby girl. ❤ Ada.

    • guitargrl325 says:

      Thank you so much!

      It was definitely unbelievable news for our family and they are all thrilled to pieces. My sister is also pregnant and due 2 days after me, so my parents will be getting 2 grandkids this year!

      I’m hoping to start posting outfits again soon…I’m just so tired in the mornings and I’m in that in-between stage right now…maternity clothes are too big, but most of my regular clothes(at least pants/skirts/dresses) don’t fit. I just feel like I look FAT not pregnant.

    • guitargrl325 says:

      haha, Thanks!! I had mentioned it very early on in the members only forums under the infertility and pregnancy threads, but you probably have no reason to read there!!

  2. Suzgo says:

    Congrats Tamara! I cant wait for the new outfits you will come up with. I am trying as well so lead the way please!

    • guitargrl325 says:

      I am hoping to get back into a more regular posting schedule as I am now starting to feel a bit better! I’m planning to definitely document my maternity outfits once I get into maternity clothes, that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

