Layered Mixing

This was not the outfit I had picked out to wear today but it turned out to be quite a bit colder than I thought it would be, and needed to wear tights, so I just switched my outfits around.

I also didn’t have the blouse as part of this outfit originally but I added it to give myself an additional layer(for warmth).

pattern mixing-1

{Blouse: Limited, Sweater: Target, Blazer: Banana Republic, Tights: Express, Shoes: Urbanog.com}

I have a work dinner meeting tonight, so I tried to dress extra professionally but still keep it fun and cute, because that’s just part of who I am!

-Tamara

One thought on “Layered Mixing

Leave a Reply

