Copy Cat

There’s not a whole lot to say about this outfit other than it is a total copy of an outfit I saw on pinterest.  I had pinned it awhile back and just felt like I wanted to recreate it.  I mean, there are whole blogs out there dedicated to copying other looks, so it’s not that bad that I’m copying 1 outfit 1 time right?

 

copycat-1

{Blouse: Goodwill(originally NY&Co), Cardigan: Old Navy, Skirt: Made by Me, Shoes: Rack Room, Necklace: Target}

My brain must’ve been on hiatus this morning because I forgot to put on my spectacle bracelet!  WHAT WAS I THINKING??  That’s my signature piece.  I really can’t believe I forgot it and I’m quite mad at myself, because I am going to a play tonight straight from work and I wanted to be wearing it.

I seriously cannot wrap my mind around the fact that the holidays are nearly upon us.  All year I’ve been planning all the gifts I’m going to sew or knit for friends/family and felt like I had so much time, but now I feel this huge time crunch to get everything done.  You may have noticed that I’m writing less on my blog posts….that’s because I’m using every spare second to knit!!

-Tamara

One thought on “Copy Cat

Leave a Reply

