Double Lace

I had a different outfit picked out for today, but the weather did not allow for it….It was much more wintery/cold/cool weather-ish and since it’s going to be in the 80s today, well,  I changed to a less warm outfit.

I also had a dentist appointment bright and early this morning, so I wanted something comfortable and quick! My teeth are doing great btw, which is fantastic after my summer of the root canals and crowns.

doublelace-1

{Dress: Made By Me, Blouse: Goodwill, Belt/Shoes: Kate Spade, Necklace: Target}

-Tamara

Leave a Reply

