Corporate

My outfit today feels very corporate/management/boss ladyish.

corporate-1-3

I took a side shot just so you could see how the back of the jacket slightly flounces out…I think it’s cute:

corporate-1

{Tank: Maurices, Jacket: Made by Me, Skirt: Express, Necklace: Target, Shoes: Enzo Angiolini}

And then, just for fun, the outfit with some funky shoes(if you know, you worked in a very trendy office or you wanted to wear this outfit out to dinner).

corporate-1-2

I’m wearing the pointed toe pumps to work today, btw. ¬†Have a great Tuesday!

-Tamara

5 thoughts on “Corporate

    • guitargrl325 says:

      Thanks! It’s amazing to me(I’m easily amused I guess) how just changing one small thing(like shoes) can totally change the look and feel of an outfit.

Leave a Reply

