Spring Fling

So obviously Fall officially starts this weekend; at least by the calendar, though it will still be well into the 80s for at least another month here.   But that does mean that you will probably start seeing me wearing more fall-like clothing(at least in colors if not textures for a few more weeks).

You also know that I don’t really buy into the conventions of what can be worn when. If I want to wear something, I wear it.  That being said, I decided this very spring looking outfit should be worn today, before Fall officially begins.

springfling-1-3

For those more conservative, the outfit also works with nude pumps.

springfling-1-4

{Blouse: Ann Taylor, Cardigan: Target, Skirt: Limited, Floral Shoes: Payless, Nude Pumps: Enzo Angiolini}

I’m still congested with a bit of a cough and every afternoon I seem to get a terrible sinus headache…when will this sickness end??  I am hoping to start back working out again this weekend.  Wish me luck!

-Tamara

2 thoughts on “Spring Fling

  1. dragonflyzia says:

    Here is a little tip for your nose….it has worked for me so far this year. (knock on wood). Find someplace that sells honey from a local hive…..it has to be from the bees in your area, and take one teaspoon a day. In theory it’s the equivalent of an allergy shot. Either I have been very lucky or it’s working. Ps I like the floral shoes with this outfit. 🙂

    • guitargrl325 says:

      I have heard so many good things about local honey…I normally have a half gallon jug of local honey in my pantry, but I ran out awhile back and haven’t gotten to the farmer’s market to get more…maybe I”ll have to get on that now! Maybe that’s also why I got sick…haha(because I was out and not using local honey).

Leave a Reply

