Uniformish

This morning was in the 60s!!  It felt GREAT when I took the dogs out and it means that we can start opening our windows at night.  I’m not a hot weather lover at all, so I love when the temperatures start to drop.

Today’s outfit feels very school-uniformish to me, but I still think it’s cute.

uniformish-1-2

{Shirt: Target, made over by me, Skirt: Made by Me, Shoes: Giani Bini}

It’s been a very weird two days…and then I find out it’s a full moon.  Yup, that would explain it!

-Tamara

4 thoughts on “Uniformish

    • Michelle says:

      Really loving this look. Your hair looks cute too. Still in the low 90’s here in Tampa. Can’t wait to move to my fall wardrobe. Keep up the awesome blog.

      • guitargrl325 says:

        Thanks so much! Ugh, I hate that it’s still so stinking hot. I guess I can’t complain too much since we are starting to see lows in the 60s(and in the 50s this weekend according to the weather channel) and I know S. Florida where i used to live will be so hot for still so long. We’re going to Naples for Thanksgiving and I’m dreading how warm it will probably be.

Leave a Reply

