Technicolor Dream Skirt

Every time I wear this skirt, I swear I’ve maxed out all possible outfit combinations.  But somehow, I keep coming up with new ways to wear it.  I even thought of another way to wear it while I was getting dressed today!

And apparently there is a long string hanging off my skirt that I didn’t notice until just now.

technicolordreamskirt-1-2

{Blouse: WHBM, Cardigan: J Crew Outlet, Skirt: Banana Republic, Shoes: payless}

I spent this morning speaking to local seniors at the senior center about eye health and wellness.  It was fun and they were a great audience.  Had a bit of trouble finding the place, as there was a miscommunication between my staff and their’s and I was sent to the wrong place.  But I found the proper place in the end and it al worked out well.

That’s my third time going out in the community and speaking about eye related health care. Maybe I should start charging a fee(SO kidding!)?

-Tamara

2 thoughts on “Technicolor Dream Skirt

    • guitargrl325 says:

      Thank you so much! Checking out your blog right now, and i have to say, I LOVE The polka dot dress! It looks just like something I would wear.

Leave a Reply

