Cafe Au Lait

You’re probably going to think I’m crazy when I tell you this , but I sort of dreamed about this outfit this morning as I was moving from deep sleep into waking up.  However, in my “dream”, I had a cream colored ribbon belt instead of the leopard print one.  Unfortunately I don’t have any cream colored ribbon(just satin blanket binding which DID NOT work fyi).

cafe au lait-1-4

{Dress: Goodwill(no idea where it’s from, it doesn’t have a tag), Belt: Old Navy, Shoes: Enzo Angiolini, Necklace: Target}

I will confess to you guys though, that after I took these pictures I switched out the pumps for my comfy boat shoes.  I honestly should have gotten a picture because it looks adorable and perfect for a casual Friday look.  YAY weekend!

-Tamara

Leave a Reply

