Literally Patriotic

As the last work day before the Independence Day holiday, you KNOW I wanted to wear something patriotic.  What can I say, I love themes?

This outfit is very literal.  Red/white stripes with a white/navy polka dot blouse.  I don’t mind though, and I hope you won’t either.

I’m a little sad to report though, that I’m not actually wearing this outfit at work.  My adorable little nephew spit up all over me about 5 minutes before I was to leave for work so I had to change.  What I’m actually wearing is this outfit but with my navy stripe flats and a different necklace.

literallypatriotic-1

{Blouse: Gap, Cardigan: Limited, Skirt: Made by Me, Necklace: WHBM, Shoes: Gianni Bini}

Have a great day!

-Tamara

One thought on “Literally Patriotic

  1. dragonfly1121 says:

    Ohhh that’s so sad because this is really cute! I think I have to find a good skirt pattern because you inspired me,,,,again. You have a certain flair that really works for you. 🙂 I’m still finding mine.

Leave a Reply

