We Love Target: Accessories

**For the entire month of May, I’m doing a N0-Repeat Challenge.  I will not be repeating any  piece of clothing throughout the whole month(shoes/accessories/undies not included).  At the end of the month I’ll show a Before/After of my closet(I’m putting pieces already worn in another closet for the duration of the challenge)**

Two of my most favorite bloggers(and women I would consider friends), Heidi and Whitney, are putting on a Link-Up this week dedicated to all things Target.  I had originally planned on participating all week, but the Holiday on Monday threw me off and I wasn’t able to participate till today.

Today’s featured Target piece is accessories.  Since I have several gorgeous necklaces from Target, I knew it would be easy to participate.

I’ve basically worn this outfit before, just with a different belt and a pink cardigan instead of the cobalt blue one I’m wearing today.  Luckily it was over a year ago, so more than likely no one would’ve remembered if I hadn’t brought it up.

targetnecklace (1 of 1)

{Blouse: F21, Cardigan: Limited, Skirt/Belt: WHBM, Necklace: TARGET, Shoes: Rack Room}

Speaking of Target, I’ll most likely be heading there at lunch today to pick up some cleaning supplies(the method granite polish spray is the best I’ve found).

Since my posts yesterday were so long, I’ll keep this one short and end it here.

-Tamara

5 thoughts on “We Love Target: Accessories

    • guitargrl325 says:

      Haha! Polka dots are awesome aren’t they? I just picked up some polka dot shorts at Target yesterday and I’m excited to wear them! I really have to place all credit for polka dots on my sister who basically inspired me to start wearing them.

  1. Whitney says:

    What a pretty necklace!!! I remember seeing it in that color and pink–I really like that turquoise one with your coloring! You look fabulous as always!
    Thanks for linking up with us!
    W

    • guitargrl325 says:

      Thanks for hosting the link-up! I also have the necklace in the clear/crystal version and that is probably my most favorite necklace not only from Target but ever. It looks like it’s a super-expensive piece of real jewelry(or at least that’s what people tell me). People are SHOCKED to hear it’s from Target. Even better is that Kate Spade had a necklace nearly identical to it!!

Leave a Reply

