Pink and Aqua

I have a few outfits already picked out, but this morning I didn’t want to wear any of them, so I headed back to the drawing board to create a different look.

Not that it’s THAT different than at least 3 or 4 other looks I’ve worn before.  Most if not all my outfits are just changing around a few pieces to “create” a new look.  I can go back to a post about 6 weeks ago, where I wore this blouse with a different sweater and skirt, but same silhouette.  Slightly different, but if you took away the colors and the patterns it’d look like the same outfit.

pinkandaqua (1 of 1)

{Dress, worn as skirt: Banana Republic, Button-Down: Made by Me, Sweater: Target, Shoes: Enzo Angiolini, Necklace: Etsy}

My hair is looking rough today.  I think I’m probably getting close to being due for a hair cut.  Typically when I have a continuous string of bad hair days, I know it means it’s time for a cut.  It doesn’t help that my flash batteries died and we are out of those batteries right now(hubby is getting more today) so the lighting is all funky from using the on the camera flash.

When I have bad hair days like today, I think maybe I should convert to being one of those bloggers who crop their heads out of their fashion photos!

-Tamara

4 thoughts on “Pink and Aqua

    • guitargrl325 says:

      thanks!!…that’s nice to hear especially since I feel like my hair looks so gross in this picture

    • guitargrl325 says:

      Nope. I did think about doing that for awhile but then I decided it would be too much work! I hate hemming things, and cutting off 3 feet of gown and hemming it…too much potential for errors!

Leave a Reply

