Mad for Plaid

I have felt really lazy when I am at home lately.  I have plenty that I *could* be doing, but more often than not, I’ve been NOT doing those things or doing them really, really slowly.  Do you ever get like that?

This is apropos of nothing other than I didn’t have some cool story to start this post(not like I ever really have a truly “cool” story, but you know what I mean).

plaid1 (1 of 1)

And with the petticoat(which I’m not actually wearing at work because it’s not lined and it’s itchy to sit on.  I need to remedy that situation soon)

plaid2 (1 of 1)

{Sweater: WHBM, Skirt: Made by Me, Bracelet: Beall’s Outlet, Shoes: Rack Rom with DIY bows}

I’ve owned this sweater over 4 years now and I was just sitting here thinking, you know the ribbon is removable, I could put in any color ribbon I want to change things up.  Sometimes I can be a little slow!

-Tamara

2 thoughts on “Mad for Plaid

  1. nonsensicalmadrigal says:

    I love the way you did your eyes here! And your bracelet is really cute. You always look so nice (even on your ‘down’ posts)!

    • guitargrl325 says:

      Thanks! I try to, as much as possible, coordinate my makeup with my outfits both in color and style. I always feel so feminine when I wear a full skirt that a cat eye seemed most appropriate.

      I found the bracelet for $2 at Beall’s Outlet, so how could I NOT buy it??

Leave a Reply

