Inspired Style: Orange and Pink

Sometimes when I’m browsing around online shops, I’ll see outfits the stylists have put together that I really like(and/or have similar pieces in my closet) so I’ll save the picture and use it to re-create my own version at some point in the future.

I knew I had saved a picture that involved an orange pencil skirt and a pink/white striped top with some sort of blazer or cardigan that I thought was orange as well.  I put together today’s outfit based on what I thought I remembered in the picture. Turns out the original picture used a pink blazer and teal necklace.   I believe the original picture is from Ann Taylor.

w_to_w_1

 

So, my version is not an exact match, but I still like it.

inspiredstyle-pinkandorange (1 of 1)

{Shirt/Cardigan: Limited, Skirt: Target, Shoes: Rack Room, Necklace/Belt: WHBM}

Since yesterday’s post was so long, I’ll make this one short and just end with a have a great Tuesday!

-Tamara

Leave a Reply

