On Repeat

This morning while getting dressed, I realized not only have I worn my nude pumps everyday this week(what can I say, they’ve coordinated with my outfits the best), but other than Monday, I’ve worn/will be wearing navy or light blue everyday.  Additionally, I’m wearing my mustard skirt so a title relating to repeats seemed very appropriate.

On Repeat1 (1 of 1)

{Shirt: Ann Taylor Factory, Skirt: Made by Me, Shoes: Enzo Angiolini, Necklace: Loft}

Normally, when I have two distinctive things to talk about on one day, I don’t split it into two posts, but today is going to be the exception. I’m going to be back a little bit later with a special post about the awesome gift I made for my nephew(and the reason I’m giving it it’s own post is that I’m planning to start making similar items to sell so I want that post to be by itself).  So, be on the lookout for that!

-Tamara

4 thoughts on “On Repeat

    • guitargrl325 says:

      Thanks! Ribbons/bows/floral headbands are kind of my thing. My sister started me on that path back a few years ago and now people know of me as the girl in the headband!

Leave a Reply

