Whose Feeling Young Now?

Did I move to Seattle and not know it?

It’s been pouring rain for the past 4 days here.  Mind you, I’m not complaining as I love the rain and much prefer overcast skies to sunny days(I think I might be part vampire…it would explain the freakishly pale skin….), but it is a little unusual.

The tornado alarm woke me up this morning, which was fun.  Actually, it enabled me to do my workout before work so I won’t have to do it at lunch which is a pretty awesome thing.  As far as I have read, there wasn’t an actual tornado and everyone in town seems to be okay, which of course is the most important thing of all!

In spite of the deluge we’re experiencing, it’s going to be quite warm today so I figured why not wear a spring inspired outfit?

young (1 of 1)

{Lace Blouse: F21, Skirt: Banana Republic, Shoes: Enzo Angiolini, Necklace: Made by Me}

Also, I really need to find a good pair of nude flats. :-/  I’d much prefer wearing flats in weather like this.

Have a great day!

-Tamara

2 thoughts on “Whose Feeling Young Now?

Leave a Reply

