Inspired Style: School Days

**Apparently after I wrote this yesterday, I neglected to publish it….whoops!! So, you’ll be getting two fashion posts today**

I had saved this inspiration look on Pinterest ages ago.

schooldays1

Since today was the day I was to go speak at a local pre-school,  I figured I should wear something cute and school friendly, but still professional.

schooldays2 (1 of 1)

{Blouse: Limited, Cardigan: Target, Skirt: Penney’s, Shoes: Cato, Bracelets: NY&Co}

The kids were very funny!  They seemed pretty receptive to my little speech(they were all pre-k so ages 4-5).  The best comment of the day was the little girl that asked what she should do if her eye is scratched by a tiger(hint: its not coming to see me!).

So my teacher readers, did I do a good job on my teacher outfit?

-Tamara

Leave a Reply

