Pink and Polka Dotted

Are you tired of seeing stripes and/or polka dots in my outfits?  I sincerely hope not, because I’ve still got lots of polka dotted and striped outfits coming!

{Shirt: Ann Taylor Factory, Skirt: Made by Me, Necklace: Target, Cardigan: Limited, Shoes: Rack Room}

Did you have a good weekend?  I am still unbelieving that mine is over.  My parents and I drove up to Graniteville, SC on Saturday night to see Andrew Peterson play a show.  It was awesome!  I first saw him about 15 years ago when I was a sophomore in high school and he was opening for Caedmon’s Call.  We also scored his brand new album(which doesn’t technically release till tomorrow) and I’ve been listening to it quite a lot.

In other news, Dad and I decided that this March we would finally attempt the Gate River Run(a 15k).  We both have a long way to go since neither of us has been running much this summer!  We have 6 months to get ready though, so I think we’ll manage it.

Tonight I’m headed to a special dinner with one of the practices I work for at an awesome restaurant called Alligator Soul.  Mmmm….I can’t wait for that!

-Tamara

Leave a Reply

