Guest Post Alert!

 

Just wanted everyone to know that I’m guest posting over at my dear friend Ulli’s blog,Fit and Happy: An Experiment.  She is getting married next week, so I did a bridal makeup tutorial that uses inexpensive makeup with a bonus quick hair tutorial.

I “met” Ulli via Muscle and Fitness Hers over 5 years ago, and though we’ve never met in person(she lives in Europe!), I know that we would be best friends if we lived closer.

She blogs about fitness and health, and is an inspiration to me to push harder and eat healthier!  I recommend you check out her blog and my guest post!

-Tamara

4 thoughts on “Guest Post Alert!

    • guitargrl325 says:

      I’m glad the instructions seemed clear(ish). I like doing picture tutorials because I hate having to watch a video and pause it while I’m trying to do makeup or anything else that requires instruction. I’m glad that others can see the value in pictures as well.

    • guitargrl325 says:

      Thanks for letting me be a part of your blog and good luck this weekend on your wedding! I cannot wait to see pictures. You’re going to be such a beautiful bride!

Leave a Reply

