Uninspired.

Some days I feel like my outfits are really well put-together.  Other days…well, it’s more of a boring/comfortable look that I almost don’t even want to feature.  But since I want this blog to reflect my real life and how I actually dress, I decided that I should show even my less than perfect outfits.

Today was another one of those days were every photo I took was weird or out-of-focus or my shirt was half-tucked into the side of my skirt.

 

{Blouse: Express, Skirt: Banana Republic Outlet, Belt: Limited, Shoes: Bakers, Headband: J. Crew Outlet}

I wore this  blouse for the first time on my very first day of work as an official doctor over 2 years ago, so it holds a little nostalgia for me.

Did anyone do anything fun over the weekend?  I worked, did some chores, went running with my dad, hit the gym, worked on some sewing and went to see a movie.  Exciting life I lead I know!

-Tamara

Leave a Reply

