Sweet

So that thrifting trip I told you about last week?  Well, the dress I’m wearing today was one of the items that I scored.  It’s probably my favorite of all the things that I purchased.

I think it’s a very flattering style for my body type and because it’s so simple, it can be styled in multiple ways.

 

 

I’m loving the combination of teal and pink with black/white, so for my debut with this dress, I chose to style with some of my favorite accessories.  Because  the neckline is so modest, I felt comfortable enough to wear the dress as-is without the need for a cardigan(even though my shoulders are exposed).

This outfit says “sweet and innocent” to me.  What do you think?

 

{Dress: Issac Mizrahi for Target(thrifted), Shoes: Target, Belt: NY&Co, Necklace: Ebay}

-Tamara

Leave a Reply

