Neutral Palette Take 2

Here I am with another neutral look.  While neutrals can look boring, I also think they are classic and elegant(though not necessarily when you are wearing a sequined sparkle skirt as I am).  I love my sparkle skirt but I have trouble finding the right pieces to go with it so that I don’t look like a walking disco ball.  At least for work,  I always feel I need to “tone it down” by pairing it with neutrals.  

{Cardigan: Limited, Skirt: White House Black Market(scored it on clearance for $10, Necklace: Gift, Shoes: Kate Spade}

I probably should’ve chosen a different place to tai amy picture today since I am blending in with the wall!

I just noticed my necklace is not laying properly…..this is what happens when you’re using a remote to take your pictures 2 minutes before you run out the door for work!

-Tamara

2 thoughts on “Neutral Palette Take 2

    • guitargrl325 says:

      Haha…luckily I can pretty much dictate my own wardrobe since I’m sort of like a boss/manager.

Leave a Reply

