Sunday’s Manicure: Cellular Inspiration

This week I wanted to attempt a challenging(for me) manicure.  I was inspired by, of all things, my new cell phone case

The phone case I had covered in Swarovski crystals back in January broke to pieces recently and so hubby got me a new one.  It is bright pink, purple and white plaid.

What do you think?  I drew on the lines with a toothpick. It’s far from perfect but wouldn’t be noticed by a trotting horse(is that how the saying goes?)

-Tamara

2 thoughts on “Sunday’s Manicure: Cellular Inspiration

    • guitargrl325 says:

      Yup! I dipped the end of the toothpick into the polish and “dragged” it gently across the top of the nail(without actually touching the nail with the tip of the toothpick).

Leave a Reply

