Fail?

I have seen the combination of rust, grey and pink several times.  I thought that I could pull it off because I own clothing items in rust, pink and grey……but after seeing the pictures, I’m not really sure if this combination works or if it’s a total outfit fail.

Maybe it’s the brightness of the pink…maybe I needed a more muted pink….what do you think?

Grey blouse: Banana Republic

Cardigan: F21

Skirt: WHBM

Shoes: Ross

Necklace: Ann Taylor Loft(old)

Headband: Hancock Fabric(I know right!)

-Tamara

One thought on “Fail?

Leave a Reply

