10×30: Day 27

Okay, we’ve had several days of simple looks…it’s time to layer it up baby!  Before this challenge, I would have never have thought to put all these pieces together….but now that it’s done…I love it.  I think it’s a good transitional outfit from the colors of fall/winter(the mustard cardigan) to spring(the bright pink skirt), plus you know that I love any chance I get to wear my mustard shoes!

I didn’t add any accessories with this look because there’s so much going on with all the layers, I thought it would be too much. What do you think?

-Tamara

Leave a Reply

