10×30: Day 21

*sorry for the long interruption in posts…..I had a lazy day the Sunday before last, which meant I didn’t get any stuff done for the blog, and when I don’t start off the week with some posts already done…well…it just goes downhill from there!

For a simple change-up, I gave the dress a “new” neckline by tying on a beaded neck I had cut off an old tank-top.  Adding bright colored tights and boots creates a fun look perfect for a day at the office or a night on the town!

A belt breaks up the look and adds a bit of flair.

I apologize for the weird colors and lighting in this picture.

-Tamara

Leave a Reply

