10×30: Day 19

I know that a lot of the looks I’ve put together during this challenge have been more winter or fall oriented, so I decided it was time for a bright spring look!  Bright pink+sleeveless top+bare legs=warm weather ready!  The flower in my hair helps too….If your office doesn’t allow for bare arms, you could easily slip on a shrug or short sleeve cardigan and still keep the spring vibe going.  It it’s still freezing where you are, add some tights and warm cardigan and bring a touch of spring to your winter cold!

When I’m picking accessories, I tend to nearly always add a chunky necklace.  I’m much more selective in wearing bracelets.  Typically I”ll only wear bracelets with sleeveless or short-sleeve tops.  I don’t really like wearing bracelets with long-sleeve tops or sweaters because you can’t really see them and it seems to bulky!

-Tamara

Leave a Reply

