10×30: Day 18

I feel a little like  a waitress in this look.  Adding the leopard belt and sparkly gold shoes help tone down the, “what can I get you to start your meal with” vibe and make it more office appropriate, but I still can’t shake the waitress feeling!  Not that I ever wore an outfit like this when I was a waitress(back in high school…it was a Chinese restaurant, so I wore a silk Chinese style top with black pants).

It seems to be a rite of passage for teenagers…everyone I know has worked in food service at one point or another in their life!

-Tamara

Leave a Reply

