10×30: Day 17

 

I love ruffles, leopard print, mustard and cardigans…so today’s look is a winner in my book.  It combines all my favorite things together! I’ll admit, I was a little leery of wearing a leopard belt AND shoes, but I think it pairs nicely together and isn’t too much.

A few years ago, I didn’t like the trend of wearing a belt around your waist.  Now, it’s one of my favorite things to do to add interest to a plain outfit or create definition where there is none.  Any trends you once hated but now love?

 

-Tamara

 

Leave a Reply

