10×30: Day 14

I think a pencil skirt and a button up shirt is always a win.  It’s classy and trendy and you can go from day to night with it by changing your shoes and adding some accessories.

I realized I hadn’t yet shown you my *new* glasses and they just seemed such a perfect fit with this look, so I wore them.  I don’t need them to see clearly(as I had LASIK surgery a few years ago) but I wear them from time to time just for fun and to get patient’s interested in them! It’s a good selling tool!

With my ballerina bun and glasses, I somehow feel like a librarian.

-Tamara

Leave a Reply

