10×30: Day 13

Lucky number 13!  Actually, it is a lucky day because this is my favorite look of this project so far.  I love the combination of the pink with the mustard and how my accessories pull the colors together!  If I hadn’t put this challenge together, I probably NEVER would have thought of wearing these pieces together, and or course, it turns out to be one of my favorite outfits of the challenge and possibly ever.

I didn’t even have this exact combo on my list of outfits for the 30 days, till my sister recently inspired me!  She was putting together a look and she had a mustard shirt with a navy cardigan and wanted to know what belt she should wear with it.  I asked if she had a red belt but she didn’t and sent me a picture of the combo with a pink belt….I LOVED it and knew immediately that I could make a similar combination for my 30 day  challenge.

Inspiration can come from many places friends!

-Tamara

Leave a Reply

