10×30: Day 12

 An easy way to change up a sleeveless dress is to wear a shirt underneath and voila: it’s a jumper of sorts. I’ve already done this with the dress and the purple sweater, but for today, I paired the black dress with the white shirt for a crisp and work ready look.  Comfortable flats dressed up with bows, zebra print belt and a long necklace pull the whole look together.

I think I’d love this look a little more if I were wearing tights.  I think a bright colored tight or one with a strong pattern(like my pinstripes or lace) would really compliment this fairly simple look well.

-Tamara

Leave a Reply

